Skip to content

Equine and Canine MSTR® Practitioners

Below is a list of practitioners who have obtained their Certificate of Proficiency in either Equine (E) or Canine (C) MSTR® work.

Equine or Canine  Name  Country State/County/Area  City/Town Email
C Donna Woodstock Canada  Ontario Hillsburgh

 DonnaWMSTR@gmail.com

C Joan Dohey Canada Newfoundland St.John’s

joandohey@gmail.com

C Christine Price UK (England) West Sussex Lancing

chrispricebn@hotmail.com

C Frances Carter UK (England) Cornwall Newquay

info@hibiscussurfschool.co.uk

C Jo Blake UK (England) Surrey Godalming

lakeshoretherapies@gmail.co.uk

C and E Monica Goold France Roussillon Languedoc

monica.goold@gmail.com

E Brooke McEwan New Zealand Bay of Plenty Whakatane

brookemac80@hotmail.com

E Dawn Slater-Bosley New Zealand North Island Hunua, Auckland

equisportnz@hotmail.com

E Dianne Johnson New Zealand North Island Waikato
Te Kauwhata

johnson_d@icloud.com

E Jo Sheehan Australia New South Wales Belford  (Hunter Valley)

joanne.a.sheehan@gmail.com

E Lisa Gibbs UK (England) Norfolk Norwich

lilgibbs@hotmail.co.uk

E Nickatie Morgan UK (England) Herefordshire Hereford

nickatie@nickatie.com

E Wendy Felton UK (England) Oxfordshire Chipping Norton

wendy@backactiveequine.com

E Sue Connolly UK (England) Warwickshire Stratford-Upon-Avon +100 mile radius

Scemrtuk@gmail.com

E Vicky Franklin  UK (England) Worcestershire Stottesden

vickyfmstr@gmail.com

E Robin Fisackerly USA Missouri Jefferson City

robin@redaangelequinewellness.com





Scroll To Top