Skip to content
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
practitioner
Filter by Categories
Blog
Uncategorized

Brooke McEwan (equine only)

brookemac80@hotmail.com

Area: Bay of Plenty

City / Town: Whakatane

Marjo van Dijk

Structuralbalance108@gmail.com

Province: Golden Bay, Tasman

City / Town: Takaka, Pohara

Simone Feist

mail@equilibrium-emmett.com

Province: Auckland

City / Town: Auckland City

Inga von Benzon

inga@holisticwellbeing.kiwi.nz

Island: North Island

City / Town: Auckland

Victoria Kidd

victoria@intouchmassage.co.nz

Island: South Island, Canterbury

City / Town: Christchurch

Kathy Chase

kathy@relaxabub.co.nz

Island: North Island

City / Town: Auckland Waiuku

Erleen Oldham

erleen.themuscleclinic@yahoo.com

Island: North Island

City / Town: Hawkes Bay, Hastings

Scott Barrett

scott@absolutetherapy.co.nz

Island: North Island

City / Town: Wellington

Bernie Te Moni

bernie@reliefbodytherapy.co.nz

Region: North Island

City / Town: Wellington

Vicki Scott

VWS.bodywork@gmail.com

Region: South Island

City / Town: Dunedin, Otago

Sommer Wagstaff

swagstaff@holisticbodytherapy.co.nz

Island: North Island

City / Town: Auckland, Kohimarama

Debbie Harvey

daharveynz@gmail.com

Island: North Island Auckland

City / Town: Auckland, Riverhead and Ponsonby

Dianne Johnson (+ equine)

johnson_d@icloud.com

Island: North Island, Waikato

City / Town: Te Kauwhata

Susan Kitson

Rejuvenateyogasusan@gmail.com

Island: North Island

City / Town: Hawke’s Bay / Hastings

Donna M. Roy

donna@thehealingdimension.co.nz

Region: Canterbury

City / Town: Christchurch

Charmaine McKernan

charmaine@maclymph.com

Island: North Shore, Auckland

City / Town: Wairau Valley

Dawn Slater-Bosley (+ equine)

equisportnz@hotmail.com

State: North Island

City / Town: Hunua, Auckland

Dianne Denton

dianne@alignme.co.nz

Island: North Island

City / Town: Wellsford

Cathy Rodgers

rodgersc71@yahoo.com

Island: South Island

City / Town: Wanaka

Carolyn Gemmell

mcgemmell@xtra.co.nz

Island: South Island

City / Town: Rangiora

Danielle Argent

danielleargent@gmail.com

Island: South Island

City / Town: Queenstown Otago

Jacqui Chittock

jacqchittock@gmail.com

Island: South Island

City / Town: Cromwell Otago

Scroll To Top