Skip to content
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
practitioner
Filter by Categories
Blog
Uncategorized

Helena Vatovec

studiomeira@gmail.com

Region: Primorska

City / Town: Koper

Marinka Zgonc

fizioterapija.marinka@a1mail.si

Region: Notranjska

City / Town: Cerknica

Marjana Wolf

marjana.wolf@gmail.com

Region: Osrednjeslovenska

City / Town: Ljubljana

Maja Bric

maja.bric@gmail.com

Region: Savinjska

City / Town: Velenje

Zalika Tisnikar Lamot

zalika.lamot@gmail.com

Region: Savinjska

City / Town: Velenje

Dajana Frank

fizioterapija.frank1@gmail.com

Region: Notranjsko-kraška

City / Town: Ilirska Bistrica

Mihaela Kupnik

mihaela.kupnik@gmail.com

Region: Podravska

City / Town: Maribor

Maja Železnikar

maja.zeleznikar@gmail.com

Region: Osrednjeslovenska

City / Town: Ljubljana

Bojana Poličnik

bpolicnik@gmail.com

Region: Savinjska

City / Town: Velenje

Nuša Kamnik

nusa.kamnik@gmail.com

Region: Koroška statistična regija

City / Town: Šmartno pri Slovenj Gradcu

Irena Jamšek Halas

irena@mir-na.si

Region: Osrednjeslovenska regija

City / Town: Ljubljana

Daša Hodalič Peterlin

dasahpeterlin@yahoo.com

Region: Osrednjeslovenska regija

City / Town: Ljubljana

Maja Zelnik Gregorčič dipl. ft.

info@fizioterapija-rudolfovo.si

Region: Jugovzhodna Slovenija

City / Town: Novo mesto

Alja Bošnak Mramor

bosnakalja@gmail.com

Region: Štajerska

City / Town: Polzela

Andreja Velepec

andreja.velepec@gmail.com

Region: Osrednjeslovenska

City / Town: Domžale

Milanko Šušković Mićo

1m.suskovic@gmail.com

Region: Osrednjeslovenska regija

City / Town: Ljubljana

Nika Gombač

gombac.nika@gmail.com

Region: Osrednjeslovenska regija

City / Town: Ljubljana

Alenka Bratuž

alenka.b.mstr@gmail.com

Region: Goriška

City / Town: Šempeter pri Gorici

Zvonka Štelcer

zvonka.stelcer@gmail.com

Region: Koroška

City / Town: Dravograd

Barbara Sušec

barbara.susec@gmail.com

Region: Koroška

City / Town: Slovenj Gradec

Mateja Breben

info@puravida.si

Region: Goriška

City / Town: Nova Gorica

Renata Radič Berglez

renata.radic@bow-ter.com

Region: Osrednjeslovenska regija

City / Town: Ljubljana

Renata Majcen

fth.majcen@gmail.com

Region: Dolenjska

City / Town: Šmarješke Toplice

Saša Jelen

sasajelen95@gmail.com

Region: Štajerska

City / Town: Vransko

Scroll To Top