Skip to content
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
practitioner
Filter by Categories
Blog
Uncategorized

Nichola Friel

nichola.bodystress@gmail.com

County: (E) Cheshire

City / Town: Sandbach

Nickatie Morgan (+ equine)

nickatie@nickatie.com

County: Herefordshire

City / Town: Hereford

Lisa Gibbs (equine only)

lilgibbs@hotmail.co.uk

County: Norfolk

City / Town: Norwich

Sue Woodriffe

sue@suewoodriffe.co.uk

County: (E) Hampshire

City / Town: Portsmouth

Hilary A Gurner

bowenhands@hotmail.com

County: (E) Cambridgeshire

City / Town: Burwell

Hilary A Gurner

bowenhands@hotmail.com

County: (E) Suffolk

City / Town: Mildenhall / Bury St Edmunds

Donna Baldwin

retreatbrecon@gmail.com

County: (W) Powys

City / Town: Brecon

Pam Luker

pamullola@btinternet.com

County: (E) Cornwall

City / Town: Newquay

Amanda Morris

amanda@amandamorris.co.uk

County: (E) London

City / Town: Clapham Common

Amanda Morris

amanda@amandamorris.co.uk

County: (E) Devon

City / Town: Totnes and Paignton

Janine Healey

janine.healey@blueyonder.co.uk

County: (E) Surrey

City / Town: Coulsdon

Toni Creevy

Wellnessandmassagetherapy@gmail.com

County: (E) Essex

City / Town: Brentwood

Natalie Maskell

natalie@sensitivesolestherapies.co.uk

County: (E) Norfolk

City / Town: Norwich

Abigail Lloyd-Williams

info@berkshirebowen.com

County: (E) Berkshire

City / Town: Reading

Anna Weald

annaweald@hotmail.com

County: (E) Hampshire

City / Town: Fareham

Nafisa Chomoko

nafisa@nafisa.co.uk

County: (E) Greater London

City / Town: Teddington

Deborah Barnes

debbarnes.rebalance@gmail.com

County: (E) Cornwall

City / Town: Porthcothan / St Merryn

Charlotte Powis

cp.bowen@yahoo.com

County: (W) Powys

City / Town: Welshpool

Sarah Morgan-Giles

sarah@mindfulbodysolutions.co.uk

County: (E) Hampshire

City / Town: Hartley Wintney

Sarah Morgan-Giles

sarah@mindfulbodysolutions.co.uk

County: (E) Hampshire

City / Town: Lyndhurst

Samantha Webb

samanthawebb@supanet.com

County: (E) Shropshire

City / Town: Telford

Anne Parry

annelaughdance@gmail.com

County: (E) Berkshire

City / Town: Bracknell

Sarah Clarke

comberbowen@outlook.com

County: (NI) County Down

City / Town: Comber/Newtowards

Karen Rome

romekaren931@gmail.com

County: (S) Aberdeen City

City / Town: Aberdeen

Scroll To Top