Skip to content
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
practitioner
Filter by Categories
Blog
Uncategorized

Janine Healey

janine.healey@blueyonder.co.uk

County: (E) Surrey

City / Town: Coulsdon

Toni Creevy

Wellnessandmassagetherapy@gmail.com

County: (E) Essex

City / Town: Brentwood

Natalie Maskell

natalie@sensitivesolestherapies.co.uk

County: (E) Norfolk

City / Town: Norwich

Abigail Lloyd-Williams

info@berkshirebowen.com

County: (E) Berkshire

City / Town: Reading

Samantha Roze

sammi.roze@cwgsy.net

County: (E) Guernsey

City / Town: St. Peter Port

Anna Weald

annaweald@hotmail.com

County: (E) Hampshire

City / Town: Fareham

Nafisa Chomoko

nafisa@nafisa.co.uk

County: (E) Greater London

City / Town: Teddington

Deborah Barnes

debbarnes.rebalance@gmail.com

County: (E) Cornwall

City / Town: Porthcothan / St Merryn

Charlotte Powis

cp.bowen@yahoo.com

County: (W) Powys

City / Town: Welshpool

Sarah Morgan-Giles

sarah@mindfulbodysolutions.co.uk

County: (E) Hampshire

City / Town: Hartley Wintney

Sarah Morgan-Giles

sarah@mindfulbodysolutions.co.uk

County: (E) Hampshire

City / Town: Lyndhurst

Samantha Webb

samanthawebb@supanet.com

County: (E) Shropshire

City / Town: Telford

Anne Parry

annelaughdance@gmail.com

County: (E) Berkshire

City / Town: Bracknell

Sarah Clarke

comberbowen@outlook.com

County: (NI) County Down

City / Town: Comber/Newtowards

Karen Rome

romekaren931@gmail.com

County: (S) Aberdeen City

City / Town: Aberdeen

Fazlin Blakemore

info@soothicity.co.uk

County: (E) Kent

City / Town: Dover

Joanna Austen

Joannaausten@me.com

County: (E) Cornwall

City / Town: Liskeard

Jackie Marsden

jmreflex1@gmail.com

County: (E) Lancashire

City / Town: Warton, Preston

Annette Rainbow

annette@annetterainbow.com

County: (E) Oxfordshire

City / Town: Minster Lovell, Cotswolds, Oxford (City)

Eileen Stringer

dee196313@yahoo.co.uk

County: (E) Kent

City / Town: Whitstable

Lucy Auffret

lucy@littlewren-therapy.co.uk

County: (E) Stockton-on-Tees

City / Town: Eaglescliffe

Thomas Mc Kernan

tommymck82@googlemail.com

County: (NI) Antrim

City / Town: Belfast

Nadine Kimani

backinbalanceuk@gmail.com

County: (E) West Yorkshire

City / Town: Leeds

Lorraine Grove

Reflexionsbelfast@gmail.com

County: (NI) Antrim

City / Town: Belfast

Scroll To Top