Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
practitioner
Filter by Categories
Blog
Uncategorized

Tünde Szekely

sztunde84@yahoo.com

County: (E) Suffolk

City / Town: Ipswich

Esmeralda Smit

esmeraldayoga@gmail.com

County: (E) Lancashire

City / Town: Manchester

Mags Swann

magsswann@hotmail.com

County: (E) Manchester

City / Town: Urmston

Sandie Hamer

sandiehamer@sky.com

County: (E) Lancashire

City / Town: Preston

Anita Costello

anitacc@talk21.com

County: (E) Suffolk

City / Town: Bury St Edmunds

Debra Redpath

debra@highlandbowen.com

County: (S) Highland

City / Town: Kingussie & Inverness

Marian Stackwood

Marian.mbs@outlook.com

County: (E) Norfolk

City / Town: Trimingham, nr Cromer

Mena Lee

therapy@bowen-by-mena.co.uk

County: (E) Teesside

City / Town: Middlesbrough (& Yarm)

Sarah Holden

sarahholden74@gmail.com

County: (E) Lancashire

City / Town: Burnley

Trudi Schaller Mackay

trudis@sky.com

County: (S) Fife

City / Town: Cupar

Lesley Green

lesleytgreen@gmail.com

County: (E) Durham

City / Town: Hartlepool

Ineta Karklina

harmonia1009@gmail.com

County: (S) Aberdeenshire

City / Town: Peterhead

Zoë Hill

zkwilliamson@gmail.com

County: (E) Gloucestershire

City / Town: Wotton-under-Edge

Ruth Parker

ruthg@hotmail.co.uk

County: (E) Merseyside

City / Town: Wallasey

Elaine Higgins

ehiggins23@yahoo.co.uk

County: (E) Shropshire

City / Town: Shrewsbury

Cheryl Cunningham

Cheryl@handsonforhealth.co.uk

County: Kent

City / Town: Maidstone

Sheila Hind

sheilahind@ymail.com

County: (E) Cheshire

City / Town: Warrington

Jan MacRae

gymgirl1@live.co.uk

County: (S) Aberdeenshire

City / Town: Inverurie

Nadine O’Shea

reflexologybynadine@gmail.com

County: (E) Norfolk

City / Town: Norwich

Christine Sales

chrisbowenworks4u@gmail.com

County: (E) Kent

City / Town: Edenbridge

Beverley Robinson

bevierobinson@gmail.com

County: (NI) Antrim

City / Town: Belfast

Elizabeth Crabb

beth@boweninmotion.co.uk

County: (E) Oxfordshire

City / Town: Bicester

Sarah McConnell

sarah.mcconnell@bowen4balance.co.uk

County: (E) Northants

City / Town: Silverstone

Carol Williams

carol@bramblebarnretreat.co.uk

County: (W) Flintshire

City / Town: Chester