Skip to content
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
practitioner
Filter by Categories
Blog
Uncategorized

Caran Johnson, LMT

Caran@soramassage.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Vancouver

Jennifer Lundberg

jkpugh85@gmail.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Grays Harbor, Ocean Shores

Frederika Steed

frederikasteed@gmail.com

State: Utah

City / Town: Salt Lake City

Kelly Kark

rootsofvitality@gmail.com

State: Pennsylvania

City / Town: Bethlehem

Robin Fisackerly (equine only)

robin@redangelequinewellness.com

State: Missouri

City / Town: Jefferson City

Helen Rebecca Smith

bekasmith@yahoo.com

State: Alaska

City / Town: Kenai Peninsula Borough

Michael Metchikian

Mightygoodman44@aol.com

State: Florida

City / Town: Broward County/Pompano Beach

Anna Ades

annaades@gmail.com

State: California

City / Town: Oakland

Becky McLoughlin

sacredremembering@gmail.com

State: Arizona

City / Town: Prescott

Maria Antonescu

mariaaantonescu@gmail.com

State: Minnesota

City / Town: Duluth

Keana Waugh

dharmassagetherapy@gmail.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Whatcom County/ Bellingham

Angie Corwin

corwin.angelina@gmail.com

State: West Virginia Fayette County

City / Town: Fayetteville

Angie Corwin

corwin.angelina@gmail.com

State: West Virginia Kanawha County

City / Town: Charleston

Julia Miller

julia@humanmovementstudio.com

State: Arizona

City / Town: Tucson

Elizabeth Dimick LMT

Anewmuscletherapy@gmail.com

State: Oregon

City / Town: Forest Grove

Teresa Curella

bowenworkforfamilies@gmail.com

State: California

City / Town: San Diego

Susan Beck

susiebe@gmail.com

State: Idaho

City / Town: McCammon

Catherine North

cat@mendhealingarts.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Port Townsend

Laurel Maier

Laurelmaier@gmail.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Stanwood

Karen Sziel

restoreandrehab@gmail.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Seattle

Mary Purdy

marypurdyrn@gmail.com

State: Oregon

City / Town: Silverton

Annie Maier

Info@bowenworkintegrativehealth.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Marysville, Snohomish County

Nancy Callahan

anothernewdaymassage@hotmail.com

State: Maine

City / Town: Lewiston

Revi Bernard

revibern@gmail.com

State: Texas

City / Town: Houston

Scroll To Top