Practitioner Directory

Worldwide directory of McLoughlin Scar Tissue Practitioners

To comply with General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) practitioners listed here agree to have their details made known to the public.
Practitioners can have their details removed upon request. Practitioners should contact us with any changes to their listing.
See our Privacy Policy for further details.

AUSTRALIA

 STATE  CITY / TOWN  NAME  E-MAIL
 New South Wales  Glen Innes  Stacey Chaffey  bodyfusionbowen@gmail.com
 New South Wales  Sydney/Brooklyn  Deborah Germain  deborahgermainbt@icloud.com
 New South Wales  Tamworth  Cheree Marshall  rochm1964@hotmail.com
 South Australia  Adelaide  Harrison Anderson  suitemarigold@gmail.com
 South Australia  Adelaide  Melissa Merrett  bodysync@chariot.net.au
 Tasmania  Launceston  Marie Paterson   bowenforallwalksoflife@gmail.com
 Queensland  Atkinson Dam  Jeani Foley  bowentherapy74@gmail.com
 Queensland  Brisbane, Kholo  Tony Manders  bodysmart@live.com
 Queensland  Fernvale  Jeani Foley  bowentherapy74@gmail.com
 Queensland  Forest Lake  Gail Tumes  gailtumes@gmail.com
 Queensland  Noosa  Natalie Stanicic  noosabowencentre@outlook.com.au
 Queensland  Tin Can Bay  Beverley Whish-Wilson  beverleywhish@gmail.com
 Victoria  Melbourne (Lilydale)  Christine Gruettke  reception@jinghealthcare.com
 Victoria  Red Hill South  Lee-Anne Allen  rhrmassage@me.com
 Western Australia  Fremantle  Laura Murray  laura_murray@optusnet.co.au
 Western  Australia  Perth  Jane Ponsonby  japont2h@gmail.com

CANADA

 STATE  CITY / TOWN  NAME  E-MAIL
 Newfoundland   St John’s  Joan Dohey  joan@joandohey.com
 Ontario  Hillsburgh  Donna Woodstock  donna@boweninmotion.com
 Ontario  Stirling  Katherine Morton  embodybowenvitality@gmail.com

GERMANY

 COUNTY  CITY / TOWN  NAME  E-MAIL
 Hessen  Bad Nauheim  Silke Lauth  info@bowen-institut.de

INDONESIA

 AREA  CITY / TOWN  NAME  E-MAIL
 West Java  Bandung  Siswati Demoen  wattydemoen@gmail.com

IRELAND

 COUNTY  CITY / TOWN  NAME   E-MAIL
 Wexford  Wexford  James Devereux  devereuxwellness@gmail.com

MALAYSIA

 STATE  CITY / TOWN  NAME  E-MAIL
 Selangor  Kuala Lumpur CC  Nicola Stewart  nicolamartin7@hotmail.co.uk

NEW ZEALAND

 ISLAND  CITY / TOWN  NAME  E-MAIL
 South  Cromwell Otago  Jacqui Chittock  jacqchittock@gmail.com
 South  Queenstown Otago  Danielle Argent  danielleargent@gmail.com
 South  Wanaka  Cathy Rodgers  rodgersc71@yahoo.com

SOUTH AFRICA

 REGION  CITY / TOWN  NAME  E-MAIL
 Eastern Cape  Port Elizabeth  Linda Coates  coatesagent@gmail.com

SWEDEN

 REGION  CITY / TOWN  NAME  E-MAIL
 Stockholm  Huddinge  Eva Wahlström  eva@sjalensblomma.se

SWITZERLAND

 REGION  CITY / TOWN  NAME   E-MAIL
 Vaud  Morges  Anne Schwerzmann  info@anneschwerzmann.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

E = England; NI = Northern Ireland; S = Scotland; W = Wales

 COUNTY  CITY / TOWN  NAME  E-MAIL
 (E) Cornwall  Saltash  Claire Makarewicz  claire.makarewicz@gmail.com
 (E) Cornwall  Torpoint  Julie Makarewicz  juliebowentherapist@gmail.com
 (E) Derbyshire  Ashbourne  Karen Burkin Slater  karen@thebowentherapist.co.uk
 (E) Devon  Axminster  Sue Urquhart  sueurquhartbowen@gmail.com
 (E) Devon  Exeter  Claire Makarewicz  claire.makarewicz@gmail.com
 (E) Devon  Tavistock  Kim Sheppard  kim.bowentherapy@gmail.com
 (E) Devon  Yelverton  Kim Sheppard  kim.bowentherapy@gmail.com
 (E) Dorset  Sherbourne  Joy Weafer  joyweafer@aol.com
 (E) Greater Manchester  Oldham  Amanda Owen  mandy.owen.86@live.co.uk
 (E) Kent  Ashford  Claire Grant  claire1972@btinternet.com
 (E) Lancashire  Nelson   Judith Watson   judith@smart-therapies.com 
 (E) London  NW1, NW3   James Palmer   info@LondonBowenClinic.com
 (E) London  SW18, W4  Gillian Coates  info@physioedge.co.uk 
 (E) Manchester  Prestwich  Denise McAvoy  bowenmanchester@gmail.com
 (E) Norfolk  Cantley, Norwich  Jules Wilson  jules@norfolkbowentherapy.co.uk
 (E) Norfolk  Old Buckenham  Jennifer Holland  jhtherapy@btinternet.com
 (E) North Yorkshire  Keighley  Dr Alison Merrick  alison@dralisonmerrick.co.uk
 (E) North Yorkshire  Saltburn  Judith Watson  judith@smart-therapies.com
 (E) Oxfordshire  Banbury  Rachel Bannister  rachel@banburybowen.co.uk
 (E) Staffordshire  Cannock  Barbara Silvester  barb.silvester@yahoo.co.uk
 (E) Somerset  Chard  Sue Urquhart  sueurquhartbowen@gmail.com
 (E) Wiltshire  Wingfield  Janet Le Sueur  mldtherapist@yahoo.co.uk
 (E) Worcestershire  Stottesden  Vicky Franklin  vicky@bardleybowen.co.uk
 (S) Ross-shire  Dingwall  Deborah Van Leer  deborah@treefrogmassage.com
 (W) Anglesey  Menai Bridge  Jean Owen  jeanowen100@gmail.com
 (W) Ceredigion  Lampeter  Dilys Megicks  treetops-essentialtherapy@hotmail.com
 (W) Denbighshire  Denbigh  Hannah Sabrun  borneo9@hotmail.com
 (W) Gwynedd  Caernarfon  Jean Owen  jeanowen100@gmail.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

 STATE  CITY / TOWN  NAME  E-MAIL
 Arizona  Gilbert / Phoenix  Cyndi George  info@cynshine.net
 California  Chico  Laura Denney  bowengirl23@gmail.com
 California  Concord  Kimi Watada  watadawellness@gmail.com
 California  Sacramento  Lua Hightower  unflammation@gmail.com
 Indiana  Berne  Joleen Sinn  bowenworkofberne@hotmail.com
 Minnesota  Cokato  Jill L’Esperance  jillellenl@gmail.com
 Minnesota  Plymouth  Jill L’Esperance  jillellenl@gmail.com
 New York  Brooklyn  James Devereux  devereuxwellness@gmail.com
 North Carolina  Belmont  Dr Mitchell Mosher  bowenfootdoc@gmail.com
 Tennessee  Cookeville  Dr Lorrie Henson MD  lorhenson@yahoo.com
 Washington  Bellingham  Lise Waugh  lise@themettacenter.org
 Washington  Marysville  Nancy Clark  info@bowenworkhealthcenter.com
 Washington  Marysville  Tina S. Hull  tinahull03@yahoo.com
 Washington  Mount Vernon  Nancy Clark   info@bowenworkhealthcenter.com