Practitioner Directory

Worldwide directory of McLoughlin Scar Tissue Practitioners

To comply with General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) practitioners listed here agree to have their details made known to the public.

Practitioners can have their details removed upon request. Practitioners should contact us with any changes to their listing.

See our Privacy Policy for further details.

Members of the public should ensure their practitioner is fully insured for the treatment offered, is compliant with their state and country laws and ideally a member of a professional bodywork association.

We take no responsibility for unprofessional conduct or non-compliance with a Code of Ethics, nor any loss, liability or harm that the client may suffer by any listed MSTR® practitioner.

If your practitioner is not listed here then they have not completed the full MSTR® training.

If you are seeking a Canine or Equine MSTR® Practitioner please click HERE

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
practitioner
Filter by Categories
Blog
Uncategorized

Aazeen Holdinani Binti Parimin

oldinani@gmail.com

State: Kuala Lumpur

City / Town: Kuala Lumpur

Ajda Hudjej

info@ajdinaharmonija.si

Region: Savinjska

City / Town: Velenje

Alandra Shaffer

newenergybowen@gmail.com

State: British Columbia

City / Town: Penticton

Ali Green Price

alibeach10@gmail.com

County: (E) Devon

City / Town: Braunton

Alice Wagenaar

alicewag23@gmail.com

State: Alberta

City / Town: Pincher Creek

Amanda Owen

mandy.owen.86@live.co.uk

County: (E) Greater Manchester

City / Town: Oldham

Anastasiya Kostadinova Jackson

kaycharova@gmail.com

County: (E) Cambridgeshire

City / Town: Ickleton

Anastasiya Kostadinova Jackson

kaycharova@gmail.com

County: (E) Essex

City / Town: Saffron Waldon

Angela King

justasktherapies@yahoo.com

County: (E) Kent

City / Town: Dover

Anna Cutts

yatebowentherapy@hotmail.com

State: (E) Gloucestershire

City / Town: Yate

Anne Schwerzmann

info@anneschwerzmann.ch

Region: Vaud

City / Town: Morges

Annette Ball

annette_ball@hotmail.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Ipswich

Annie Holland

annie@bowen4oneandall.co.uk

County: (E) Cornwall

City / Town: St Agnes

Auralia Rose

auralia_rose@hotmail.com

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Tweed Heads

Barbara Silvester

barb.silvester@yahoo.co.uk

County: (E) Staffordshire

City / Town: Cannock

Barbara Zair

barbara_zair@hotmail.com

County: (E) Buckinghamshire

City / Town: Beaconsfield

Beverley Robinson

bevierobinson@gmail.com

County: (NI) Antrim

City / Town: Belfast

Beverley Whish-Wilson

beverleywhish@gmail.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Tin Can Bay

Beverley Wood

enquiries@time-to-be.com

State: (E) South Yorkshire

City / Town: Sheffield

Breda Mc Quaid

bredawalsh@yahoo.co.uk

Area: Antwerp

City / Town: Schilde

Brenda Klarer

Brenda@brendaklarer.com

State: Saskatchewan

City / Town: Regina

Brigitte Höllwerth

b.hoellwerth@gmx.at

Bundesland: Oberösterreich

City / Town: Gmunden

Carol Ann Williams

carol@bramblebarnretreat.co.uk

County: (E) Cheshire

City / Town: Chester

Carol Fenton

caz-zig@hotmail.com

County: (E) Lancashire

City / Town: Middleton

Carol Roddy

bowenpainmanagement@gmail.com

State: Ontario

City / Town: Petrolia

Carol Williams

carol@bramblebarnretreat.co.uk

County: (W) Flintshire

City / Town: Chester

Carolyn Gemmell

mcgemmell@xtra.co.nz

Island: South Island

City / Town: Rangiora

Cathy Rodgers

rodgersc71@yahoo.com

Island: South Island

City / Town: Wanaka

Cathy Vivian

cathy.vivian@gmail.com

County: (E) Leicestershire

City / Town: Hinckley

Charmaine MacKernan

charmaine@maclymph.com

Island: North Shore, Auckland

City / Town: Birkenhead

Cheree Marshall

rochm1964@hotmail.com

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Tamworth

Cheryl Cunningham

Cheryl@handsonforhealth.co.uk

County: Kent

City / Town: Maidstone

Christine Burnett

k.burnett2@ntlworld.com

County: (E) Greater Manchester

City / Town: Oldham

Christine Gruettke

reception@jinghealthcare.com

State: Victoria

City / Town: Melbourne (Lilydale)

Christine Mallalieu

info@nrgbalance.co.uk

County: (E) Lancashire

City / Town: Mawdesley

Christine Sales

chrisbowenworks4u@gmail.com

County: (E) Kent

City / Town: Edenbridge

Cindy Goh

SgBowenTherapy@gmail.com

State: Singapore

City / Town: Singapore

Claire Grant

clairegrantMSTR@gmail.com

County: (E) Kent

City / Town: Ashford

Claire Makarewicz

claire.makarewicz@gmail.com

County: (E) Cornwall

City / Town: Saltash

Claire Makarewicz

claire.makarewicz@gmail.com

County: (E) Devon

City / Town: Exeter

Colleen Kelly

colleen_kelly53@hotmail.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Brisbane

Cyndi Fehr

cyndi@cyndifehr.com

Province: Saskatchewan

City / Town: Balgonie

Cyndi George

info@cynshine.net

State: Arizona

City / Town: Gilbert / Phoenix

Danielle Argent

danielleargent@gmail.com

Island: South Island

City / Town: Queenstown Otago

Danielle Mitchell

hello@bowenbydanielle.co.uk

County: (E) Devon

City / Town: Exeter

Danuta Nash

danutan@hotmail.co.uk

County: (W) Pembrokeshire

City / Town: Tenby

Dara Canning

canningdara@gmail.com

Region: Crete

City / Town: Agios Nikolaos

Darcy Cunningham

darcy@TurningLight.org

State: Maine

City / Town: North Yarmouth

David Wharton

info@tsvpainandinjuryclinic.com.au

State: Queensland

City / Town: Townsville

Dawn Slater-Bosley

equisportnz@hotmail.com

State: North Island

City / Town: Hunua, Auckland

Debbie Wellings

debbie@bowenbydeb.com

County: (E) Shropshire

City / Town: Bridgnorth

Deborah Germain

deborahgermainbt@icloud.com

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Sydney / Brooklyn

Deborah Van Leer

deborah@treefrogmassage.com

County: (S) Ross-shire

City / Town: Dingwall

Denise McAvoy

denisejMSTR@gmail.com

County: (E) Manchester

City / Town: Prestwich

Diane Gerig

diane.gerig@gmail.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Richland

Dianne Denton

dianne@alignme.co.nz

Island: North Island

City / Town: Wellsford

Dilys Megicks

treetops-essentialtherapy@hotmail.com

County: (W) Ceredigion

City / Town: Lampeter

Donna M. Roy

donna@thehealingdimension.co.nz

Region: Canterbury

City / Town: Christchurch

Donna Woodstock

donna@boweninmotion.com

State: Ontario

City / Town: Hillsburgh

Dr Alison Merrick

alison@dralisonmerrick.co.uk

County: (E) North Yorkshire

City / Town: Keighley

Dr Lorrie Henson MD

lorhenson@yahoo.com

State: Tennessee

City / Town: Cookeville

Dr Mitchell Mosher

bowenfootdoc@gmail.com

State: North Carolina

City / Town: Belmont

Eileen Reid

bowenpaisley@gmail.com

County: (S) Renfrewshire

City / Town: Paisley

Elaine Higgins

ehiggins23@yahoo.co.uk

County: (E) Shropshire

City / Town: Shrewsbury

Elian Krekels

elian@leefbewust.nl

Province: North Brabant

City / Town: Tilburg

Elisabeth Whittaker

elisabeth.w1@bigpond.com

State: Elisabeth Whittaker

City / Town: Willaston

Elizabeth Crabb

beth@boweninmotion.co.uk

County: (E) Oxfordshire

City / Town: Bicester

Ellen Okazaki

EllenOkazaki@gmail.com

State: Hawaii

City / Town: Honolulu

Emma Criniti

Auroraequinetas@outlook.com

State: Tasmania

City / Town: Ranelagh

Enrica Warrick

enrica.warrick@icloud.net

County: (E) Northamptonshire

City / Town: Grendon

Enrica Warrick

enrica.warrick@icloud.net

County: (E) Northamptonshire

City / Town: Wootton Fields

Estelle Foord

info@bodymanager.com.au

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Banora Point

Estelle Foord

info@bodymanager.com.au

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Murwillumbah

Eva Wahlström

eva@sjalensblomma.se

Region: Stockholm

City / Town: Huddinge

Fiona Job

Purebowenfiona@gmail.com

State: Western Australia

City / Town: Leeming

Gail Tumes

gailtumes@gmail.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Forest Lake

Gillian Brame

gill.brame777@gmail.com

State: Tasmania

City / Town: Penguin

Gillian Coates

info@physioedge.co.uk

County: (E) London

City / Town: SW18, W4

Gillian Lilly

gillandbowen@gmail.com

County: (E) Lancashire

City / Town: Preston

Gloria Nguyen

info@backonyourfeet.com.au

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Sydney CBD

Gloria Nguyen

info@backonyourfeet.com.au

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Fairfield Heights

Hannah Sabrun

borneo9@hotmail.com

County: (W) Denbighshire

City / Town: Denbigh

Harrison Anderson

suitemarigold@gmail.com

State: South Australia

City / Town: Adelaide

Helen Brighenti

Helen.brighenti@icloud.com

State: South Australia

City / Town: Tanunda

Helen Hill

helen@goodformums.co.uk

County: (E) Hampshire

City / Town: Basingstoke

Ili Dalila Binti Muhammad Nasir

ilidalila91@gmail.com

State: WP Kuala Lumpur

City / Town: Damansara

Ineta Karklina

harmonia1009@gmail.com

County: (S) Aberdeenshire

City / Town: Peterhead

Iulia Moldovan

iulia.moldovan@gmail.com

Region: Cluj

City / Town: Cluj-Napoca

Jacky Stevens

jacky@wellbeans.co.uk

County: (E) Suffolk

City / Town: Pakenham, Bury St Edmunds

Jacqueline Munro

info@jacqmunro.com

County: (S) Lanarkshire

City / Town: Glasgow

Jacqueline T. Po

jacquepofaci@gmail.com

Region: NCR

City / Town: Pasig City

Jacqui Chittock

jacqchittock@gmail.com

Island: South Island

City / Town: Cromwell Otago

James Devereux

devereuxwellness@gmail.com

County: Wexford

City / Town: Wexford

James Devereux

devereuxwellness@gmail.com

State: New York

City / Town: Brooklyn

James Palmer

info@LondonBowenClinic.com

County: (E) London

City / Town: NW1, NW3

Jan MacRae

gymgirl1@live.co.uk

County: (S) Aberdeenshire

City / Town: Inverurie

Jane Ponsonby

japont2h@gmail.com

State: Western Australia

City / Town: Perth

Jane Steffen

jesteff@live.com

State: Indiana

City / Town: Bluffton

Janet Le Sueur

mldtherapist@yahoo.co.uk

County: (E) Wiltshire

City / Town: Wingfield

Jean Kidd-Miller

bodyconnectwellness@gmail.com

State: Ontario

City / Town: Thornbury / Meaford / Owen Sound

Jean Owen

jeanowen100@gmail.com

County: (W) Anglesey

City / Town: Menai Bridge

Jean Owen

jeanowen100@gmail.com

County: (W) Gwynedd

City / Town: Caernarfon

Jeani Foley

bowentherapy74@gmail.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Atkinson Dam

Jeani Foley

bowentherapy74@gmail.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Fernvale

Jeanie Blackall

Jeanie@holisticbodyworks.co.uk

County: (E) Devon

City / Town: South Molton

Jennifer Craig

jcraigbowen@gmail.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Brisbane, Jindalee

Jennifer Holland

jhtherapy@btinternet.com

County: (E) Norfolk

City / Town: Old Buckenham

Jenny Minehan

jminehan7@gmail.com

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Cowra

Jill L’Esperance

jillellenl@gmail.com

State: Minnesota

City / Town: Cokato

Jill L’Esperance

jillellenl@gmail.com

State: Minnesota

City / Town: Plymouth

Joan Dohey

joandohey@gmail.com

State: Newfoundland

City / Town: St John’s

Joleen Sinn

joleensin.MSTR@yahoo.com

State: Indiana

City / Town: Berne

Joy Weafer

joyweafer@aol.com

County: (E) Dorset

City / Town: Sherbourne

Judith Watson

judith@smart-therapies.com

County: (E) Lancashire

City / Town: Nelson

Judith Watson

judith@smart-therapies.com

County: (E) North Yorkshire

City / Town: Saltburn

Jules Wilson

jules@norfolkbowentherapy.co.uk

County: (E) Norfolk

City / Town: Cantley, Norwich

Julie Dexter

info@juliedexter.co.uk

State: (E) Derbyshire

City / Town: Long Eaton

Julie Makarewicz

info@bowenandmuchmore.co.uk

County:  (E) Devon

City / Town: Plymouth

Juliet Mason-Jones

julietmasonjones@gmail.com

County: (E) Warwickshire

City / Town: Henley in Arden

Karen Burkin Slater

karen@thebowentherapist.co.uk

County: (E) Derbyshire

City / Town: Ashbourne

Karen Cam Yung Chung

karenchung2999@yahoo.com

State: NSW

City / Town: Sefton

Katherine Morton

embodybowenvitality@gmail.com

State: Ontario

City / Town: Stirling

Kim Sheppard

kim.bowentherapy@gmail.com

County: (E) Devon

City / Town: Tavistock

Kim Sheppard

kim.bowentherapy@gmail.com

County: (E) Devon

City / Town: Yelverton

Kimi Watada

watadawellness@gmail.com

State: California

City / Town: Concord

Kylee Williams

kylee@butterfly-effects.com.au

State: Queensland

City / Town: Hervey Bay

Laura Denney

bowengirl23@gmail.com

State: California

City / Town: Chico

Laura Murray

laura_murray@optusnet.com.au

State: Western Australia

City / Town: Fremantle

Leanne Brown

leanne1411@hotmail.co.uk

County: (E) Norfolk

City / Town: Marsham, Norwich

Lee-Anne Allen

rhrmassage@me.com

State: Victoria

City / Town: Red Hill South

Leeanne Wood

leeanne@elitebowentherapy.com.au

State: Western Australia

City / Town: Bunbury

Lesley Wootten

lesley@lesleywootten.com

County: (E) Wiltshire

City / Town: Swindon

Linda Coates

coatesagent@gmail.com

Region: Eastern Cape

City / Town: Port Elizabeth

Lisa Roy

eroy@live.co.uk

County: (S) South Lanarkshire

City / Town: Strathaven

Lise Waugh

lise@themettacenter.org

State: Washington

City / Town: Bellingham

Liz Christie

holisticliz@btinternet.com

County: (E) West Yorkshire

City / Town: Halifax

Lorna Mair

info@mybowentherapy.com

State: Selangor

City / Town: Kuala Lumpur

Louisa Griffin

pilates.louisa@gmail.com

County: (E) Manchester

City / Town: Urmston

Lua Hightower

scartissuerelease@gmail.com

State: California

City / Town: Sacramento

Lucy Orchard

Lucy@scarrelief.co.uk

County: (E) Buckinghamshire

City / Town: Aylesbury

Lynne Rodgers

lynnealexrodgers@gmail.com

County: (E) Kent

City / Town: Lympne, Hythe

Magdalena Lyle

magdalena@energie4.com

State: Victoria

City / Town: Prahran, Melbourne

Marcus Cheng

marcus.hf.cheng@gmail.com

State: Federal Territory

City / Town: Kuala Lumpur

Maria Kahlhofer

maria.kahlhofer@aon.at

Bundesland: Steiermark

City / Town: Altenmarkt

Maria Magdalena Lyle

magdalena@energie4.com

State: Victoria

City / Town: Prahran, Melbourne

Marie Paterson

bowenforallwalksoflife@gmail.com

State: Tasmania

City / Town: Launceston

Mariette Lobo

info@mariettelobo.com

State: (S) Fife

City / Town: Kirkcaldy

Meghan Marks

Meghan@bowenworkmarin.com

State: California

City / Town: Mill Valley

Melinda Peaker

backandbeyondbowen@hotmail.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Sunshine Coast

Melinda Peaker

backandbeyondbowen@hotmail.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Hervey Bay

Melissa Kruse

Dukecitystretch@gmail.com

State: New Mexico

City / Town: Albuquerque

Melissa Merrett

bodysync@chariot.net.au

State: South Australia

City / Town: Adelaide

Michelle Clift

Michelle@tendertouchtherapies.co.uk

County: (E) West Yorkshire

City / Town: Mirfield

Mohd Hafiy Bin Mohd Omar

hafiy.omar@yahoo.com

State: Selangor

City / Town: Ampang

Monica Goold

monica.goold@gmail.com

Region: Occitanie

City / Town: Trilla

Monica Tebbutt

info@healingartofchi.com

County: (E) Northamptonshire

City / Town: Northampton & Overstone

Monika Lindblom

info@halsomedveten.se

County: Halland

City / Town: Laholm

Nadine O’Shea

reflexologybynadine@gmail.com

County: (E) Norfolk

City / Town: Norwich

Nancy Clark

info@bowenworkhealthcenter.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Marysville

Nancy Clark

info@bowenworkhealthcenter.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Mount Vernon

Natalie Stanicic

noosabowencentre@outlook.com.au

State: Queensland

City / Town: Noosa

Nicky Wybrow

nicky@bowentherapyinessex.co.uk

County: (E) Essex

City / Town: Southend on Sea

Nicola Pike

nic.roseholistic@gmail.com

County: (E) North Somerset

City / Town: Clevedon

Nicola Stewart

nicolamartin7@hotmail.co.uk

State: Selangor

City / Town: Kuala Lumpur CC

Nupur Tenne

bellevuebowen@gmail.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Bellevue

Nur Hanan Bt Md Jasni

hananjasni@gmail.com

State: Selangor

City / Town: Kajang

Pamela Kaczmarczyk

Cascadebowenwork@outlook.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Mount Vernon

Pat Barnes

pabarnes57@gmail.com

State: Georgia

City / Town: Atlanta

Patricia Esplin

countryharmonybookings@gmail.com

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Guyra

Patricia Esplin

countryharmonybookings@gmail.com

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Glen Innes

Patricia Esplin

countryharmonybookings@gmail.com

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Uralla

Patricia Hughes

pattihk1@gmail.com

County: (E) Nottinghamshire

City / Town: Nottingham

Patricia Rice

pa.rice@hotmail.co.uk

County: (E) Derbyshire

City / Town: Church Gresley, Swadlincote

Paul Looby

Plooby@thetherapyplace.co.uk

Region: Vratsa

City / Town: Oblast

Rachel Bannister

rachel@banburybowen.co.uk

County: (E) Oxfordshire

City / Town: Banbury

Robert Monro

monrofamilybowen@gmail.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Brisbane/Brighton

Robyn Harris

riversidemassage@iinet.net.au

State: Western Australia

City / Town: Australind

Rose-marie Gröndahl

bowenumea@gmail.com

County: Västerbotten

City / Town: Umeå

Rosemary Barber

rosemary@broadlandbowen.com

County: (E) Norfolk

City / Town: Little Plumstead (nr Norwich)

Roslyn Harrington

rosharrington1@gmail.com

County: (E) North Yorkshire

City / Town: Harrogate/Knaresborough

Ruth Parker

ruthg@hotmail.co.uk

County: (E) Merseyside

City / Town: Wallasey

Sara Brockbank

hsbrockbank@gmail.com

County: (S) Moray

City / Town: Forres

Sarah Kotzamani

sarkzi@gmail.com

State: California

City / Town: Berkeley

Sarah McConnell

sarah.mcconnell@bowen4balance.co.uk

County: (E) Northants

City / Town: Silverstone

Sheila Hind

sheilahind@ymail.com

County: (E) Cheshire

City / Town: Warrington

Sherri Morrell

Sherri.Morrell@live.com

State: Saskatchewan

City / Town: Regina

Sherry-An Yeoh

sherryan.yeoh@gmail.com

Region: Selangor

City / Town: Petaling Jaya

Silke Lauth

info@bowen-institut.de

Bundesland: Hessen

City / Town: Bad Nauheim

Siswati Demoen

wattydemoen@gmail.com

Area: West Java

City / Town: Bandung

Siti Nur Atiqah Binti Abdul Rahman

sitinuratiqah124@gmail.com

State: WP Kuala Lumpur

City / Town: Damansara

Sonia Andreotti

sonnydot@outlook.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Albany

Sonia Barton

soniabarton@yahoo.com

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Nimbin

Sonia Barton

soniabarton@yahoo.com

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Sydney / Brookvale

Stacey Chaffey

bodyfusionbowen@gmail.com

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Glen Innes

Sue Connolly

scemrtuk@gmail.com

County: (E) Warwickshire

City / Town: Stratford-upon-Avon

Sue Pfendler

sue@mybalancedbodyworks.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Vancouver

Sue Urquhart

sueurquhartbowen@gmail.com

County: (E) Somerset

City / Town: Chard

Sue Urquhart

sueurquhartbowen@gmail.com

County: (E) Devon

City / Town: Axminster

Susan Hagan

su.hagan@hotmail.co.uk

Region: Veliko Turnovo

City / Town: Village of Hotnitsa

Tara Ingrum

taraingrum@gmail.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Mount Vernon

Teresa Barron

Teresa@complementary-medicine.org.uk

County: (E) West Yorkshire

City / Town: Leeds

Teresa Barron

Teresa@complementary-medicine.org.uk

County: (E) Oxfordshire

City / Town: Oxford

Tina S. Hull

tinahull03@yahoo.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Marysville

Tony Manders

bodysmart@live.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Brisbane, Kholo

Tracey Gallacher

Sagallacher@hotmail.com

County: (S) Inverclyde

City / Town: Greenock

Vicky Franklin

vicky@bardleybowen.co.uk

County: (E) Worcestershire

City / Town: Stottesden

Victoria Crowe

vctherapies@gmail.com

County: Hong Kong

City / Town: Hong Kong

Yasmin Bi

ybtherapy1@gmail.com

County: (E) Lancashire

City / Town: Accrington

Zoë Hill

zkwilliamson@gmail.com

County: (E) Gloucestershire

City / Town: Wotton-under-Edge