Practitioner Directory

Worldwide directory of McLoughlin Scar Tissue Practitioners

To comply with General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) practitioners listed here agree to have their details made known to the public.

Practitioners can have their details removed upon request. Practitioners should contact us with any changes to their listing.

See our Privacy Policy for further details.
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
practitioner
Filter by Categories
Blog
Uncategorized

Amanda Owen

mandy.owen.86@live.co.uk

County: (E) Greater Manchester

City / Town: Oldham

Anastasiya Kostadinova Jackson

kaycharova@gmail.com

County: (E) Cambridgeshire

City / Town: Ickleton

Anastasiya Kostadinova Jackson

kaycharova@gmail.com

County: (E) Essex

City / Town: Saffron Waldon

Anne Schwerzmann

info@anneschwerzmann.ch

Region: Vaud

City / Town: Morges

Barbara Silvester

barb.silvester@yahoo.co.uk

County: (E) Staffordshire

City / Town: Cannock

Beverley Whish-Wilson

beverleywhish@gmail.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Tin Can Bay

Carolyn Gemmell

mcgemmell@xtra.co.nz

Island: South

City / Town: Rangiora

Cathy Rodgers

rodgersc71@yahoo.com

Island: South

City / Town: Wanaka

Cathy Vivian

cathy.vivian@gmail.com

County: (E) Leicestershire

City / Town: Hinckley

Cheree Marshall

rochm1964@hotmail.com

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Tamworth

Christine Burnett

k.burnett2@ntlworld.com

County: (E) Greater Manchester

City / Town: Oldham

Christine Gruettke

reception@jinghealthcare.com

State: Victoria

City / Town: Melbourne (Lilydale)

Claire Grant

claire1972@btinternet.com

County: (E) Kent

City / Town: Ashford

Claire Makarewicz

claire.makarewicz@gmail.com

County: (E) Cornwall

City / Town: Saltash

Claire Makarewicz

claire.makarewicz@gmail.com

County: (E) Devon

City / Town: Exeter

Cyndi George

info@cynshine.net

State: Arizona

City / Town: Gilbert / Phoenix

Danielle Argent

danielleargent@gmail.com

Island: South

City / Town: Queenstown Otago

Deborah Germain

deborahgermainbt@icloud.com

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Sydney / Brooklyn

Deborah Van Leer

deborah@treefrogmassage.com

County: (S) Ross-shire

City / Town: Dingwall

Denise McAvoy

bowenmanchester@gmail.com

County: (E) Manchester

City / Town: Prestwich

Dilys Megicks

treetops-essentialtherapy@hotmail.com

County: (W) Ceredigion

City / Town: Lampeter

Donna Woodstock

donna@boweninmotion.com

State: Ontario

City / Town: Hillsburgh

Dr Alison Merrick

alison@dralisonmerrick.co.uk

County: (E) North Yorkshire

City / Town: Keighley

Dr Lorrie Henson MD

lorhenson@yahoo.com

State: Tennessee

City / Town: Cookeville

Dr Mitchell Mosher

bowenfootdoc@gmail.com

State: North Carolina

City / Town: Belmont

Elian Krekels

elian@leefbewust.nl

Province: North Brabant

City / Town: Tilburg

Estelle Foord

info@bodymanager.com.au

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Banora Point

Estelle Foord

info@bodymanager.com.au

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Murwillumbah

Eva Wahlström

eva@sjalensblomma.se

Region: Stockholm

City / Town: Huddinge

Gail Tumes

gailtumes@gmail.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Forest Lake

Gillian Coates

info@physioedge.co.uk

County: (E) London

City / Town: SW18, W4

Hannah Sabrun

borneo9@hotmail.com

County: (W) Denbighshire

City / Town: Denbigh

Harrison Anderson

suitemarigold@gmail.com

State: South Australia

City / Town: Adelaide

Jacqui Chittock

jacqchittock@gmail.com

Island: South

City / Town: Cromwell Otago

James Devereux

devereuxwellness@gmail.com

County: Wexford

City / Town: Wexford

James Devereux

devereuxwellness@gmail.com

State: New York

City / Town: Brooklyn

James Palmer

info@LondonBowenClinic.com

County: (E) London

City / Town: NW1, NW3

Jane Ponsonby

japont2h@gmail.com

State: Western Australia

City / Town: Perth

Janet Le Sueur

mldtherapist@yahoo.co.uk

County: (E) Wiltshire

City / Town: Wingfield

Jean Kidd-Miller

jkm_bowentherapy@rogers.com

State: Ontario

City / Town: Thornbury / Meaford/ Owen Sound

Jean Owen

jeanowen100@gmail.com

County: (W) Anglesey

City / Town: Menai Bridge

Jean Owen

jeanowen100@gmail.com

County: (W) Gwynedd

City / Town: Caernarfon

Jeani Foley

bowentherapy74@gmail.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Atkinson Dam

Jeani Foley

bowentherapy74@gmail.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Fernvale

Jennifer Holland

jhtherapy@btinternet.com

County: (E) Norfolk

City / Town: Old Buckenham

Jill L’Esperance

jillellenl@gmail.com

State: Minnesota

City / Town: Cokato

Jill L’Esperance

jillellenl@gmail.com

State: Minnesota

City / Town: Plymouth

Joan Dohey

joan@joandohey.com

State: Newfoundland

City / Town: St John’s

Joleen Sinn

bowenworkofberne@hotmail.com

State: Indiana

City / Town: Berne

Joy Weafer

joyweafer@aol.com

County: (E) Dorset

City / Town: Sherbourne

Judith Watson

judith@smart-therapies.com

County: (E) Lancashire

City / Town: Nelson

Judith Watson

judith@smart-therapies.com

County: (E) North Yorkshire

City / Town: Saltburn

Jules Wilson

jules@norfolkbowentherapy.co.uk

County: (E) Norfolk

City / Town: Cantley, Norwich

Julie Makarewicz

juliebowentherapist@gmail.com

County: (E) Cornwall

City / Town: Torpoint

Karen Burkin Slater

karen@thebowentherapist.co.uk

County: (E) Derbyshire

City / Town: Ashbourne

Katherine Morton

embodybowenvitality@gmail.com

State: Ontario

City / Town: Stirling

Kim Sheppard

kim.bowentherapy@gmail.com

County: (E) Devon

City / Town: Tavistock

Kim Sheppard

kim.bowentherapy@gmail.com

County: (E) Devon

City / Town: Yelverton

Kimi Watada

watadawellness@gmail.com

State: California

City / Town: Concord

Laura Denney

bowengirl23@gmail.com

State: California

City / Town: Chico

Laura Murray

laura_murray@optusnet.co.au

State: Western Australia

City / Town: Fremantle

Lee-Anne Allen

rhrmassage@me.com

State: Victoria

City / Town: Red Hill South

Linda Coates

coatesagent@gmail.com

Region: Eastern Cape

City / Town: Port Elizabeth

Lise Waugh

lise@themettacenter.org

State: Washington

City / Town: Bellingham

Lorna Mair

info@mybowentherapy.com

State: Selangor

City / Town: Kuala Lumpur

Louisa Griffin

pilates.louisa@gmail.com

County: (E) Manchester

City / Town: Urmston

Lua Hightower

unflammation@gmail.com

State: California

City / Town: Sacramento

Marie Paterson

bowenforallwalksoflife@gmail.com

State: Tasmania

City / Town: Launceston

Meghan Marks

Meghan@bowenworkmarin.com

State: California

City / Town: Mill Valley

Melissa Merrett

bodysync@chariot.net.au

State: South Australia

City / Town: Adelaide

Nancy Clark

info@bowenworkhealthcenter.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Marysville

Nancy Clark

info@bowenworkhealthcenter.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Mount Vernon

Natalie Stanicic

noosabowencentre@outlook.com.au

State: Queensland

City / Town: Noosa

Nicky Wybrow

nicky@bowentherapyinessex.co.uk

County: (E) Essex

City / Town: Southend on Sea

Nicola Stewart

nicolamartin7@hotmail.co.uk

State: Selangor

City / Town: Kuala Lumpur CC

Rachel Bannister

rachel@banburybowen.co.uk

County: (E) Oxfordshire

City / Town: Banbury

Sarah Kotzamani

sarkzi@gmail.com

State: California

City / Town: Berkeley

Silke Lauth

info@bowen-institut.de

County: Hessen

City / Town: Bad Nauheim

Siswati Demoen

wattydemoen@gmail.com

Area: West Java

City / Town: Bandung

Sonia Barton

soniabarton@yahoo.com

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Nimbin

Sonia Barton

soniabarton@yahoo.com

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Sydney / Brookvale

Stacey Chaffey

bodyfusionbowen@gmail.com

State: New South Wales

City / Town: Glen Innes

Sue Connolly

scemrtuk@gmail.com

County: (E) Warwickshire

City / Town: Stratford-upon-Avon

Sue Pfendler

sue@mybalancedbodyworks.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Vancouver

Sue Urquhart

sueurquhartbowen@gmail.com

County: (E) Somerset

City / Town: Chard

Sue Urquhart

sueurquhartbowen@gmail.com

County: (E) Devon

City / Town: Axminster

Tina S. Hull

tinahull03@yahoo.com

State: Washington

City / Town: Marysville

Tony Manders

bodysmart@live.com

State: Queensland

City / Town: Brisbane, Kholo

Vicky Franklin

vicky@bardleybowen.co.uk

County: (E) Worcestershire

City / Town: Stottesden