top of page

Qualified MSTR® Practitioners Worldwide

Unauthorised use of the data displayed on the page and if used for commercial or marketing purposes is strictly prohibited and infringes the Digital Millennium Copyright Act, the Copyright Act and Fair Use Laws.
COUNTRY
STATE
 CITY / TOWN
 NAME
 E-MAIL
Australia
ACT
Canberra
Ian Chua
nvmassage.act@gmail.com
Australia
ACT
Canberra
Takako Mizogami
mizogamitakako@gmail.com
Australia
NSW
Albury-Wodonga
Lloyd Curtis
cruisermrd@icloud.com
Australia
NSW
Ashfield
Gillian Cooke
gillicooke@gmail.com
Australia
NSW
Banora Point
Estelle Foord
info@bodymanager.com.au
Australia
NSW
Belford
Joanne Sheehan
joanne.a.sheehan@gmail.com
Australia
NSW
Bondi
Nadia Makouri
nadia_makouri@hotmail.com
Australia
NSW
Cowra
Jenny Minehan
jminehan7@gmail.com
Australia
NSW
Fairfield Heights
Gloria Nguyen
info@backonyourfeet.com.au
Australia
NSW
Freshwater
Julie Banks
juliebanks07@gmail.com
Australia
NSW
Freshwater
Kirsty O'Rourke
kirstyjoy@optusnet.com.au
Australia
NSW
Glen Alpine
Eva Alonso
bowenbyevs@outlook.com
Australia
NSW
Glen Innes
Patricia Esplin
countryharmonybookings@gmail.com
Australia
NSW
Glen Innes
Stacey Chaffey
bodyfusionbowen@gmail.com
Australia
NSW
Glenfield
Donna Webb
dlw@live.com.au
Australia
NSW
Glenroy
Lloyd Curtis
cruisermrd@icloud.com
Australia
NSW
Green Point
Alison Edge
ali@hopewellness.com.au
Australia
NSW
Guyra
Patricia Esplin
countryharmonybookings@gmail.com
Australia
NSW
Miranda
Yukari Sasaki
massageyukari@gmail.com
Australia
NSW
Mogo Creek
Angela Sciberras
angela@thekineziologist.com
Australia
NSW
Mudgee
Dearne Coombes (canine)
dearne071@yahoo.com.au
Australia
NSW
Mudgee
Donald Coombes
dcbowentherapy@gmail.com
Australia
NSW
Murwillumbah
Estelle Foord
info@bodymanager.com.au
Australia
NSW
Nelson Bay
Kelly Walker-Catchpole
kelscat_64@yahoo.com.au
Australia
NSW
Nimbin
Sonia Barton 
soniabarton@yahoo.com
Australia
NSW
Pymble
Doris Ka Wai Chan
doris_chan@hotmail.com
Australia
NSW
Sefton
Karen Cam Yung Chung
karenchung2999@yahoo.com
Australia
NSW
Singleton
Amanda Gilmore
hunterbowentherapy@gmail.com
Australia
NSW
Sydney CBD
Gloria Nguyen
info@backonyourfeet.com.au
Australia
NSW
Sydney/Brooklyn
Deborah Germain
deborahgermainbt@icloud.com
Australia
NSW
Sydney/Brookvale
Sonia Barton
soniabarton@yahoo.com
Australia
NSW
Sydney/Penrith
Melanie Mackie
melmackie1@yahoo.com.au
Australia
NSW
Tahmoor
Monica Frances McMahon
mcmahonmonica3@gmail.com
Australia
NSW
Tamworth
Cheree Marshall
rochm1964@hotmail.com
Australia
NSW
Tamworth
Susan Southwell
susan.southwell2@bigpond.com
Australia
NSW
Tweed Heads
Auralia Rose
auralia_rose@hotmail.com
Australia
NSW
Uralla
Patricia Esplin
countryharmonybookings@gmail.com
Australia
NSW
Wamberal
Hannah Chapman
hannahchapman118@gmail.com
Australia
NSW
West Pymble
Zuzana Dzurmanova
zuzadz@gmail.com
Australia
NSW
Woodford
Virginie Dulac
vddaley@hotmail.com
Australia
NT
Coolalinga
Jenni Day
jenni@therapyplusnt.com.au
Australia
NT
Darwin, Palmerston
Meghan Williams
meghan@inbalancent.com.au
Australia
QLD
Atherton
Christie Trowers
christietonks@hotmail.com
Australia
QLD
Atkinson Dam
Jeani Foley
bowentherapy74@gmail.com
Australia
QLD
Brisbane
Cathrine Dinnie
themassageconnexion@gmail.com
Australia
QLD
Brisbane
Colleen Kelly
colleen_kelly53@hotmail.com
Australia
QLD
Brisbane
Socrates Mistos
socrates.mistos@bigpond.com
Australia
QLD
Brisbane, Kholo
Tony Manders
bodysmart@live.com
Australia
QLD
Brisbane/Brighton
Robert Monro
monrofamilybowen@gmail.com
Australia
QLD
Curramore
Katie White
katie@thestillpoint.com.au
Page 1 of 24
bottom of page