top of page

Qualified MSTR® Practitioners Worldwide

Unauthorised use of the data displayed on the page and used for commercial or marketing purposes is strictly prohibited and infringes the Digital Millennium Copyright Act, the Copyright Act and Fair Use Laws.
COUNTRY
STATE
CITY / TOWN
NAME
E-MAIL
Australia
Australian Capital Territory
Canberra
Ian Chua
nvmassage.act@gmail.com
Australia
Australian Capital Territory
Canberra
Takako Mizogami
mizogamitakako@gmail.com
Australia
New South Wales
Banora Point
Estelle Foord
info@bodymanager.com.au
Australia
New South Wales
Belford
Joanne Sheehan
joanne.a.sheehan@gmail.com
Australia
New South Wales
Bondi
Nadia Makouri
nadia_makouri@hotmail.com
Australia
New South Wales
Cowra
Jenny Minehan
jminehan7@gmail.com
Australia
New South Wales
Fairfield Heights
Gloria Nguyen
info@backonyourfeet.com.au
Australia
New South Wales
Freshwater
Kirsty O'Rourke
kirstyjoy@optusnet.com.au
Australia
New South Wales
Glen Innes
Patricia Esplin
countryharmonybookings@gmail.com
Australia
New South Wales
Glen Innes
Stacey Chaffey
bodyfusionbowen@gmail.com
Australia
New South Wales
Green Point
Alison Edge
ali@hopewellness.com.au
Australia
New South Wales
Guyra
Patricia Esplin
countryharmonybookings@gmail.com
Australia
New South Wales
Miranda
Yukari Sasaki
massageyukari@gmail.com
Australia
New South Wales
Mogo Creek
Angela Sciberras
angela@thekineziologist.com
Australia
New South Wales
Mudgee
Donald Coombes
dcbowentherapy@gmail.com
Australia
New South Wales
Murwillumbah
Estelle Foord
info@bodymanager.com.au
Australia
New South Wales
Nimbin
Sonia Barton
soniabarton@yahoo.com
Australia
New South Wales
Sefton
Karen Cam Yung Chung
karenchung2999@yahoo.com
Australia
New South Wales
Sydney CBD
Gloria Nguyen
info@backonyourfeet.com.au
Australia
New South Wales
Sydney/Brooklyn
Deborah Germain
deborahgermainbt@icloud.com
Australia
New South Wales
Sydney/Brookvale
Sonia Barton
soniabarton@yahoo.com
Australia
New South Wales
Sydney/Penrith
Melanie Mackie
melmackie1@yahoo.com.au
Australia
New South Wales
Tamworth
Cheree Marshall
rochm1964@hotmail.com
Australia
New South Wales
Tamworth
Susan Southwell
susan.southwell2@bigpond.com
Australia
New South Wales
Tweed Heads
Auralia Rose
auralia_rose@hotmail.com
Australia
New South Wales
Uralla
Patricia Esplin
countryharmonybookings@gmail.com
Australia
Northern Territory
Coolalinga
Jenni Day
jenni@therapyplusnt.com.au
Australia
Northern Territory
Darwin, Palmerston
Meghan Williams
meghan@inbalancent.com.au
Australia
Queensland
Atkinson Dam
Jeani Foley
bowentherapy74@gmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Brisbane
Cathrine Dinnie
themassageconnexion@gmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Brisbane
Colleen Kelly
colleen_kelly53@hotmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Brisbane
Socrates Mistos
socrates.mistos@bigpond.com
Australia
Queensland
Brisbane, Kholo
Tony Manders
bodysmart@live.com
Australia
Queensland
Brisbane/Brighton
Robert Monro
monrofamilybowen@gmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Fernvale
Jeani Foley
bowentherapy74@gmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Forest Lake
Gail Tumes
gailtumes@gmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Hawthorne
Caroline Culleton
cazculleton@gmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Hervey Bay
Kylee Williams
kylee@butterfly-effects.com.au
Australia
Queensland
Hervey Bay
Melinda Peaker
backandbeyondbowen@hotmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Ipswich
Annette Ball
annette_ball@hotmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Lawnton
Kenneth Hall
kenneth.hall69@outlook.com
Australia
Queensland
Mackay
Marolyn Lacey
handymanbundy@hotmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Magnetic Island (nr Townsville)
Paddy McGrath
yoginipad@gmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Noosa
Natalie Stanicic
noosabowencentre@outlook.com.au
Australia
Queensland
Oxley
Kerry Kaldera
crystelle-2@hotmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Queensland
Jennifer Craig
jcraigbowen@gmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Rockhampton
Allison Johnson
allison.bowentherapy@outlook.com
Australia
Queensland
Rockhampton
Chris Galinovic
holistic-health@optusnet.com.au
Australia
Queensland
Sunshine Coast
Melinda Peaker
backandbeyondbowen@hotmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Tamborine Mountain
Lynne Alison Rule
lynnerule@gmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Tin Can Bay
Beverley Whish-Wilson
beverleywhish@gmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Townsville
David Wharton
info@tsvpainandinjuryclinic.com.au
Australia
Queensland
Withcott
Diane Lembo
naturallybalancedtherapies@gmail.com
Australia
Queensland
Yeppoon, Pacific Heights
Kylie Judd
mkjudd1@bigpond.com
Australia
South Australia
Adelaide
Harrison Anderson
suitemarigold@gmail.com
Australia
South Australia
Adelaide
Melissa Merrett
bodysync@chariot.net.au
Australia
South Australia
Belair, Adelaide
Sarah Trangmar
sarah@trangmar.com
Australia
South Australia
Brighton
Tulani Kertes
tkertes@gmail.com
Australia
South Australia
Elizabeth Park
Deborah Hart
deborah.hart@outlook.com
Australia
South Australia
Everard Park
Kylie Bradley
hello@kyliebradley.com.au
Australia
South Australia
Gawler
Elisabeth Whittaker
elisabeth.w1@bigpond.com
Australia
South Australia
Gawler
Odette Larner
odette.larner@outlook.com
Australia
South Australia
Lobethal
Julie Dean
Dean.julie33@yahoo.com.au
Australia
South Australia
Loxton
Marianne Horsfall
mariannehorsfall@gmail.com
Australia
South Australia
Murray Bridge
Esther Marshall
Estherbetheone@hotmail.com
Australia
South Australia
Port Augusta 5700
Helen Christofersen
helenlc70@gmail.com
Australia
South Australia
Saddleworth
Linley Busch
conabeer4@bigpond.com
Australia
South Australia
Seaview Downs
Christine Amman
ammann@dynamickinesiology.com
Australia
South Australia
Tanunda
Helen Brighenti
Helen.brighenti@icloud.com
Australia
South Australia
Westbourne Park
Jessica Channon
Jess@earthshinevillage.com.au
Australia
Tasmania
Crabtree
Tiziana Hill
tbotti@bigpond.com
Australia
Tasmania
Hobart
Brayden Howe
bh.Linetherapy@hotmail.com
Australia
Tasmania
Launceston
Marie Paterson�
�bowenforallwalksoflife@gmail.com
Australia
Tasmania
Penguin
Gillian Brame
gill.brame777@gmail.com
Australia
Tasmania
Ranelagh
Emma Criniti
Auroraequinetas@outlook.com
Australia
Victoria
Altona
Christine O'Connor
christinefoconnor@gmail.com
Australia
Victoria
Ballarat
Ros Jennings
feelbetter@alwaysbowen.com
Australia
Victoria
Boronia
Amanda La Morticella
amanda.lamorticella@hotmail.com
Australia
Victoria
Boronia
Trina McKeverne
crevina@hotmail.com
Australia
Victoria
Cohuna
Michelle Quinn
pmquinn@activ8.net.au
Australia
Victoria
Emerald
Shannyn Trevorah
proactivemyotherapy@live.com.au
Australia
Victoria
Geelong
Sarah Healy
tekniquehealth@gmail.com
Australia
Victoria
Maribyrnong
Nathan Wilkinson
nathan.mt@outlook.com
Australia
Victoria
Marlo
Moira Ruff
morrie101@hotmail.com
Australia
Victoria
Melbourne
Aneshree Moodley
aneshree.moodley@gmail.com
Australia
Victoria
Melbourne (Lilydale)
Christine Gruettke
reception@jinghealthcare.com
Australia
Victoria
Mildura
Lisa Horne
lisa@theharmonyhaven.com.au
Australia
Victoria
Ocean Grove
Andrea Huggins
info@theholistichealinghub.com.au
Australia
Victoria
Pakenham
Joan L Stanton
joanstanton11@gmail.com
Australia
Victoria
Pakenham
Rebecca Cooper
rebeccacoopermelb@gmail.com
Australia
Victoria
Prahran, Melbourne
Magdalena Lyle
magdalena@energie4.com
Australia
Victoria
Prahran, Melbourne
Maria Magdalena Lyle
magdalena@energie4.com
Australia
Victoria
Red Hill South
Lee-Anne Allen
rhrmassage@me.com
Australia
Victoria
Rowville
Anne Marie Ferguson
bowentherapyemmett@gmail.com
Australia
Victoria
Sunbury
Bernard J Bodsworth
berniebodsworth12@gmail.com
Australia
Victoria
Warrnambool
Sonia Ahearn
dsahearn@bigpond.com
Australia
Western Australia
Albany
Sonia Andreotti
sonnydot@outlook.com
Australia
Western Australia
Alfred Cove
Madeleine Harper
maddy1952@live.com
Australia
Western Australia
Alfred Cove
Maryanne Harper
kharper@iinet.net.au
Australia
Western Australia
Australind
Robyn Harris
riversidemassage@iinet.net.au
Australia
Western Australia
Bullsbrook
Lauren McGregor
mcgregor_lauren249@yahoo.com.au
Australia
Western Australia
Bunbury
Leeanne Wood
leeanne@elitebowentherapy.com.au
Australia
Western Australia
Busselton
Dianne Parker
contact@dharmamassagetherapies.com
Australia
Western Australia
Busselton
Yuliana Sakharova
ysakharova@bigpond.com
Australia
Western Australia
Clarkson
Vanessa Anderson
Resonatingbody@gmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Coogee
Verena Edmondson
verenand@westnet.com.au
Australia
Western Australia
Cottesloe
Julie Scanlon
scanlonjules@gmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Duncraig
Rita Shah
ritanilshah@gmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Erskine
Felicity Wozniuk
felicitywozniuk@ymail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Falcon
Mel Horton
enquiry@mandurahoedema.com.au
Australia
Western Australia
Falcon, Mandurah
Jocelyn Crosby
jocelyn@mandurahkinesiology.com.au
Australia
Western Australia
Fremantle
Laura Murray
laura_murray@optusnet.com.au
Australia
Western Australia
Fremantle
Yvette Crispin
yvettecrispin@gmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Fremantle and Kalbarri
Peta Crogan
zantiayurveda@gmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Geraldton
Annette Tuncel
atbowentherapy@gmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Gwindinup
Paula Dobbs
ruralfitness@westnet.com.au
Australia
Western Australia
Hamersley
Ciao-Jie, Syu (Olivia)
tomoto1010@gmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Harvey
Bronwyn Robinson
cbrobinson@iinet.nat.au
Australia
Western Australia
Inglewood
Gary Baker
gbmassage@hotmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Leeming
Fiona Job
Purebowenfiona@gmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Manjimup
Danielle Mottram
info@musclebalance.net.au
Australia
Western Australia
Margaret River (Rosa Brook)
GiNelle Stammers
stammers76@gmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Martin
Carmel Bell
belledentherapies@gmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Narrikup
Jane Connelly
janekconnelly@gmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Perth
Allyssa Kellie Vitler
allyssavitler@gmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Perth
Jaine Konarik
relaxmassageperth@gmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Perth
Jane Ponsonby
japont2h@gmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Perth
Linda Allen
linda.allen6@hotmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Perth
Wendy Tormey
wendytormey@aapt.net.au
Australia
Western Australia
Perth, Bayswater
Emma Taylor
emma@alignedbodywork.com.au
Australia
Western Australia
Piara waters
Kelly Magain
kj_massage@outlook.com
Australia
Western Australia
Pickering Brook 6076
Helen Walker
helen@walkerwellness.com.au
Australia
Western Australia
Pinjarra
Danielle Cochrane
dandjcochrane@gmail.com
Australia
Western Australia
Point Samson
Dagmar Kraus
dagmarkraus1@bigpond.com
Australia
Western Australia
Shenton Park
Leigh Milne
info@beautifulspirit.com.au
Australia
Western Australia
South Yunderup and surrounding areas as I'm mobile
Karen Glossop
purpletigeruniquegifts@gmail.com
Austria
Kärnten
Villach
Ivana _prajc
tunjic.ivana@gmail.com
Austria
Kärnten
Villach
Nikola _prajc
sprajc87@hotmail.com
Austria
Oberösterreich
Gmunden
Brigitte Höllwerth
b.hoellwerth@gmx.at
Austria
Steiermark
Altenmarkt
Maria Kahlhofer
maria.kahlhofer@aon.at
Belgium
Antwerp
Schilde
Breda Mc Quaid
bredawalsh@yahoo.co.uk
Belgium
Flandern
Lier
Glenda Schelfhaut
glenda.schelfhaut@telenet.be
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Srpska / Doboj
Doboj
Zorana Stevanovic
zoranastevanovic96@gmail.com
Bulgaria
Gabrovo
Gabrovo
Radina Turgeneva-Nikolova
radina_turgeneva@abv.bg
Bulgaria
Sofia
Sofia
Darry Minova
darina_minova@hotmail.com
Bulgaria
Veliko Turnovo
Village of Hotnitsa
Susan Hagan
su.haganMSTR@gmail.com
Bulgaria
Vratsa
Village of Gorna Beshovitsa
Paul Looby
Plooby@thetherapyplace.co.uk
Canada
Alberta
Pincher Creek
Alice Wagenaar
alicewag23@gmail.com
Canada
British Columbia
Penticton
Alandra Shaffer
newenergybowen@gmail.com
Canada
British Columbia
Vernon
Courtney Kafka
gpsfitness3854@gmail.com
Canada
British Columbia
Vernon
Leann Imbeau
hityourstridepilates@gmail.com
Canada
Newfoundland
St John's
Joan Dohey
joandohey@gmail.com
Canada
Ontario
Belmont
Leigh Mauer
leighmauer@gmail.com
Canada
Ontario
Hillsburgh
Donna Woodstock
donna@boweninmotion.com
Canada
Ontario
Kitchener
Yuliana Rokhline
bowenhelps@gmail.com
Canada
Ontario
Mississauga
Renata Victoria Rychlewski
renata1rmt@gmail.com
Canada
Ontario
Petrolia
Carol Roddy
bowenpainmanagement@gmail.com
Canada
Ontario
Simcoe County, Barrie and INNISFIL
Victoria Goodman CBT. CAHP. MSTR.
appointments@victoriasholisticdayspa.ca
Canada
Ontario
Stirling
Katherine Morton
embodybowenvitality@gmail.com
Canada
Ontario
Thornbury/Meaford/Owen Sound
Jean Kidd-Miller
bodyconnectwellness@gmail.com
Canada
Ontario
Toronto
Je-an Salas Leavens
Articulatebodiesstudio@gmail.com
Canada
Saskatchewan
Balgonie
Cyndi Fehr
cyndi@cyndifehr.com
Canada
Saskatchewan
Estevan
Audrey Johner
Reflexer@sasktel.net
Canada
Saskatchewan
Regina
Brenda Klarer
Brenda@brendaklarer.com
Canada
Saskatchewan
Regina
Sherri Morrell
Sherri.Morrell@live.com
Channel Islands
Guernsey
St Martins
Joanne Pedersen
jopedersen70@gmail.com
Channel Islands
Guernsey
St. Peter Port
Samantha Roze
sammi.roze@cwgsy.net
Channel Islands
Jersey
St Helier
Graham Taylor
jerseyremedy@gmail.com
China
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Victoria Crowe
vctherapies@gmail.com
China
Hong Kong
Ngau Tau Kok
Ng Hei Lok
hjenna7@yahoo.com.hk
China
Hong Kong
Tuen Mun N.T.
Chun Kit Chung
ckit0321@gmail.com
Colombia
Antioquia
Medellin
Myriam Ruth Montejo Gaviria
myriammanyfeathers@hotmail.com
Croatia
Zagreb
Vi_nja Lener-Pavi_
pavic.visnja@gmail.com
Croatia
Grad Zagreb
Zagreb
Natalija Re_ek
nrezek@manualmed.hr
Croatia
Grad Zagreb
Zagreb
Gordana Pa_kov Dugand_ija
gordana.pd@gmail.com
Croatia
Grad Zagreb
Zagreb
Katarina Mihi_
mihic009@gmail.com
Croatia
Grad Zagreb
Zagreb
Lea Dujmi_
dujmic.lea@gmail.com
Croatia
Grad Zagreb
Zagreb
Leda Borovac _tefanovi_
lbstef@gmail.com
Croatia
Grad Zagreb
Zagreb
Vesna Labar
vesna.labar@gmail.com
Croatia
Istra
Livade
Neda Pogorevac
nedapogorevac@gmail.com
Croatia
Karlovac
Karlovac
Maja Duvan_i_ Fura_
majaduvancic@gmail.com
Croatia
Karlovac
Ozalj
Andreja _tenta
arriba.andreja01@gmail.com
Croatia
Karlovac
Ozalj
Dijana Bene
dijana.bene@gmail.com
Croatia
Karlovac
Ozalj
Valentina Pavlakovi_
valentina.pavlakovic@icloud.com
Croatia
Osijek-Baranja
Osijek
Sonja I_a
sonja.iza@gmail.com
Croatia
Osje_ko-baranjska _upanija
Osje_ka
Simona Satinovic Mikleusevic
simki78@hotmail.com
Croatia
Po_ega-Slawonien
Po_ega
Matea Ivane_i_
physio01.care@gmail.com
Croatia
Primorje-Gorski Kotar
Vi_kovo
Tatjana Nemet
nemettatjana@gmail.com
Croatia
Primorsko-Goranska
Rijeka
Jelena Cvitan
jelena.cvitan6@gmail.com
Croatia
Primorsko-goranska
Rijeka (Dra_ice)
Maja Mar_i_
maja.marzic@gmail.com
Croatia
Primorsko-goranska _upanija
Rijeka
_ana Kadri_ Kusi_
zana.kadric@gmail.com
Croatia
Sesvete
Zagreb
Maja Ratko
maja.ratko@gmail.com
Croatia
Sesvete
Zagreb
Monika Be_en
monika.besen3@gmail.com
Croatia
Sesvete
Zagreb
Sun_ana Knez
suncana_knez@yahoo.com
Croatia
Virovitica-Podravina
Slatina
Marija Be_li_
marija.beslic14@gmail.com
Croatia
Vukovar-Srijem
Vinkovci
Adriana Markanovi_
adriana.markanovic@gmail.com
Croatia
Vukovar-Srijem
Vinkovci
Nikolina Suhi_
nikolina.suhic@gmail.com
Croatia
Vukovarsko - srijemska _upanija
Vukovar
Vanja Maksimovi_
vanja.stjepanovic@gmail.com
Croatia
Zagreba_ka
Sveti Ivan Zelina
Ana Nasteski
ana@musculus.hr
Denmark
Funen
Odense
Chalotte Billenstein
mail@billenstein.dk
bottom of page